Donate Button

Menu

Foundation Phase Term Calendar 2017

CALENDAR 2017

FIRST TERM  Tuesday 17 January  -  Friday 7 April

Grade 00 & 0

 Thursday 18 January

Mid-Term:  School closes 12:00   Thursday 23 February
School re-opens Tuesday 28 February
Public Holiday

Monday 20 March ( School Holiday)

Tuesday 21 March (Human Rights Day)
Thursday 13 April (Holy Thursday) 
Friday 14 April (Good Friday)
Sunday 16 April (Easter Sunday)

SECOND TERMWednesday 3 May – Friday 4 August
Mid-Term: School closes 12:00    Friday 23 June
School re-opens Monday 3 July
Public Holiday Friday 16 June (Youth Day)
THIRD TERMTuesday 5 September – Friday 6 December
Mid-Term: School closes 12:00   Thursday 19 October
School re-opens  Tuesday 24 October
Public Holiday

Sunday 24 September (Heritage Day)

Monday 25 September (Public Holiday)