Donate Button


School Management Team (SMT)

The School Management Team consists of the three Principals of the three sections of the school. They meet every week and report their suggestions and findings to the Board of Governors once a month at the Board of Governors Meeting. These SMT meetings ensure that all three Principals are involved in the decision making process and it has led to an excellent communication channel and improved co operation between the three sections of the school.

At present the SMT consists of:


•    Mrs Catherine Hamilton: Head of School (Rosebank)
•    Mrs Jean Carey: Principal of the Intermediate Phase  (Rosebank)
•    Mrs Lynne Elfick: Principal of the Foundation Phase  (Craighall)
•    Sr Monica: Director

 JeanCarey                              C HamiltonPortrait1  

            Jean Carey                                                  Lynne Elfick                                                   Catherine Hamilton